Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Standby (13th Anniversary Edition)
Ex Norwegian
Think Like A Key Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 sierpnia 2022
  • Winyl 1×LP, Limited Edition

    • + MP3


    • 140g Black Vinyl
    • 3mm Spined Sleeve, Glossy Finish
    • First Time On Vinyl!
    • Limited to 100 Copies
    • New 2022 Remaster By Prof. Stoned
  • CD 2×CD, Special Edition

    • + MP3


    • 12pg Booklet with Photos, Essay and Track Details
    • 2 Disc Set In 6 Panel Digipack Packaging
    • Second Disc Worth Of Previously Unreleased Or Rare Demo and Rough Mixes
    • Original Album Remastered By Prof. Stoned

Ex Norwegian burst into the indie rock and powerpop scenes in 2008 with their singles 'Something Unreal' and 'Dance Trance Pants' leading up to the big debut Standby released early 2009. Newly remastered for the 13th anniversary of "a terrific album that delivers superior melodies along with adventurous arrangements," according to Powerpopaholic.

Now, after thirteen years, it returns as an expanded double CD set / digital edition / and for the first time, a vinyl pressing. It quickly became a college radio favorite and established them as a quirky underground rock band to keep an eye on. The 2-CD set includes associated tracks, demos and previously unreleased rough mixes alongside rare photos and notes by Roger Houdaille. A perfect way to dive deep into Ex Norwegian's shoegazing powerpop origins.

Lista utworów

  1. 1 Fujeira In My Dreams (2022 Remaster) 2:39 Kup

    Fujeira In My Dreams (2022 Remaster)

  2. 2 Don't Bother (2022 Remaster) 3:11 Kup

    Don't Bother (2022 Remaster)

  3. 3 Something Unreal (2022 Remaster) 2:21 Kup

    Something Unreal (2022 Remaster)

  4. 4 Fresh Pit (2022 Remaster) 2:18 Kup

    Fresh Pit (2022 Remaster)

  5. 5 Pow3rfull (2022 Remaster) 2:13 Kup

    Pow3rfull (2022 Remaster)

  6. 6 Sudeki Lover (2022 Remaster) 2:56 Kup

    Sudeki Lover (2022 Remaster)

  7. 7 Add Vice (2022 Remaster) 2:48 Kup

    Add Vice (2022 Remaster)

  8. 8 Gross You (2022 Remaster) 2:31 Kup

    Gross You (2022 Remaster)

  9. 9 Dance Trance Pants (2022 Remaster) 2:50 Kup

    Dance Trance Pants (2022 Remaster)

  10. 10 All Over Again (2022 Remaster) 2:57 Kup

    All Over Again (2022 Remaster)

Pokaż wszystkie utwory 36

Ex Norwegian

--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody