Elem hozzáadva a kosarához.

Too Many Crooks
Think Like A Key Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
5 május 2023
  • Lemez

    Olvass tovább


    • First vinyl reissue of classic 1976 album
    • Printed Lyric Inner Sleeve
    • Printed Liner Note / Photo Insert
    • 3mm spine sleeve
  • CD

    Olvass tovább


    • 350g Cardboard Digipack
    • 16 page booklet with lyrics and new liner notes from Dave DiSanzo
    • Includes 1 bonus track

Experience the magic (and first vinyl reissue) of Unicorn's seminal third album, Too Many Crooks, produced by David Gilmour of Pink Floyd and originally released on EMI's Harvest label in the UK and Capitol in the US, which showcases the band's unique blend of pastoral British folk-rock and evocative West Coast vibes.

Immerse yourself in Ken Baker's distinctive style of songwriting as the album weaves together Beatlesque melodies, tight performances, and a compelling sonic narrative. From the catchy country rock anthems "He's Got Pride" and "In The Mood," to the funky groove of "Bullseye Bill" and the tender title track, this album effortlessly explores diverse musical landscapes.

While Unicorn's powerpop-influenced track "Disco Dancer" didn't achieve the chart success it deserved, the haunting song "No Way Out Of Here" found a second life as a standout track on David Gilmour's debut album. Don't miss your chance to own this essential piece of music history, a must-have for any discerning music aficionado. Includes liner notes and lyric insert.

--:-- --:--

Adatvédelmi beállítások

Ez az oldal sütiket használ. További információkért kérjük, tekintsd meg a sütikre vonatkozó irányelveinket. Cookie-házirend

Az összesnek az engedélyezése
A beleegyezési preferenciák kezelése