Item added to your cart.

Running Through Chelsea
Peter Daltrey & The Know Escape
Think Like A Key Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 31, 2023
  • Vinyl + CD:

    • Running Through Chelsea Vinyl

    • Running Through Chelsea CD

    • + MP3
    • Grab both formats (CD with additional tracks) at a discounted price! (Subject to availability)

    Available: March 31, 2023

  • Vinyl

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • 140g Black Vinyl
    • 3mm Spined Cardboard Sleeve
    • 4-page Insert With Lyrics & Track Details
    • Limited Pressing
  • CD

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • 350g Glossy Digipak
    • 12-Page Lyric Booklet
    • Artwork Design by Peter Daltrey
    • Extra Tracks

Running Through Chelsea is a groundbreaking collaboration between Peter Daltrey (of cult 60’s UK psych band Kaleidoscope) and former DC Fontana man Mark Mortimer that offers an exciting sonic adventure, combining mellotrons, baroque strings, sitars and Hammond organ with 12-string guitars, woodwinds, brass and rare folk instruments from across the globe. Embrace this lush widescreen collage of sonic and word alchemy - a kaleidoscopic delight for your ears during these troubled times. It is the perfect blend of old school talent and contemporary sensibilities.

Spill Magazine

"This is not a retro or throwback album. This is an album that may be ahead of its time."

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Turn On Your Radio 4:29 Buy

    Turn On Your Radio

  2. 2 Casablanca 3:31 Buy


  3. 3 Those Days 4:04 Buy

    Those Days

  4. 4 The Circle 4:03 Buy

    The Circle

  5. 5 Time And Tide 5:10 Buy

    Time And Tide

  6. 6 Running Through Chelsea 3:31 Buy

    Running Through Chelsea

  7. 7 Houses & Rooms 3:39 Buy

    Houses & Rooms

  8. 8 Come Down From The Mountain 4:55 Buy

    Come Down From The Mountain

  9. 9 Elisa Lam 6:06 Buy

    Elisa Lam

  10. 10 Hotel Juliet 4:32 Buy

    Hotel Juliet

  11. 11 No Girls On Mars 8:24 Buy

    No Girls On Mars

  12. 12 Bukowski's Tambourine 4:12 Buy

    Bukowski's Tambourine

  13. 13 Wisteria Mews 0:45 Buy

    Wisteria Mews

Vinyl Track List

A1 Turn On Your Radio A2 Casablanca A3 Those Days A4 The Circle A5 Time and Tide

B1 Running Through Chelsea B2 Come Down From The Mountain B3 Elisa Lam B4 Bukowski’s Tambourine B5 Wisteria Mews

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences