El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Patto (2023 Remaster)
Think Like A Key Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
3 marzo 2023
  • CD

    Leer más


    • 350g Matte 6 Panel Cardboard Digisleeve
    • Demix Remaster by Prof. Stoned
    • First official US reissue

Despite being criminally underrated at the time of its release in 1970, the debut album by Patto is now described as being among the finest jazz-rock fusion albums ever recorded by a British group. This new edition features fresh spectral demix and remaster by Prof. Stoned which sheds new light on the band's remarkable interaction. From the virtuoso guitar playing of Ollie Halsall (who also doubles on vibes) and namesake Mike Patto's throaty and emotive voice, the album is packed with a no-nonsense approach that sets them apart from their Progressive Rock contemporaries. Key tracks include "San Antone," the Stones/Humble Pie styled rocker "Hold Me Back" as well as two tracks which were curiously featured in the 2009 film Observe & Report, "The Man" and "Sittin' Back Easy." This edition also includes an out-take from the studio sessions, "Hanging Rope" - a 14 plus minute blues rock meets free-jazz out-take similar to the original album's "Money Bag". First official US reissue.

  1. 1 The Man 6:17
  2. 2 Hold Me Back 4:46
  3. 3 Time To Die 2:58
  4. 4 Red Glow 5:19
  5. 5 San Antone 3:11
  6. 6 Government Man 4:24
  7. 7 Money Bag 10:08
  8. 8 Sittin' Back Easy 3:48
  9. 9 Hanging Rope 14:46


--:-- --:--

Preferencias de cookies

Este sitio utiliza cookies. Para obtener más información, lee nuestra política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permitir todo
Administrar preferencias de consentimiento