Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Plays The Songs Of Ron Ryan
The Hootenanny
Think Like A Key Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
2 september 2022

It's now widely accepted that many of The Dave Clark Five's hits were penned by Ron Ryan, a friend of Clark's and whose brother Mick Ryan played guitar for the band. This collection of unheard songs written by Ron Ryan over the last six decades and performed by The Hootenanny was recorded in a way that reflects how Ryan originally heard the music. Under direction from band leader Joe Montague, these songs were captured live in the studio and straight to tape in true sixties fashion. This collection of songs is a fitting tribute to an unsung songwriter who deserves to be known for his contribution to 1960s music. Includes six unreleased acetate recordings of Denmark Street demos performed by Ryan's band The Walkers in 1964.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 I Have Love The Hootenanny 2:03 Kopen

    I Have Love

  2. 2 02 Missing You Blues The Hootenanny 2:45 Kopen

    02 Missing You Blues

  3. 3 The Thought of Never Seeing You Again The Hootenanny 4:34 Kopen

    The Thought of Never Seeing You Again

  4. 4 Thoughts Of You The Hootenanny 2:42 Kopen

    Thoughts Of You

  5. 5 Close The Door Softly The Hootenanny 2:58 Kopen

    Close The Door Softly

  6. 6 Swan Song The Hootenanny 3:37 Kopen
  7. 7 Forever The Hootenanny 3:17 Kopen
  8. 8 All My Love The Hootenanny 2:05 Kopen

    All My Love

  9. 9 Someone The Hootenanny 2:19 Kopen
  10. 10 The Gift The Hootenanny 2:44 Kopen
Toon alle 19 nummers
--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookiesbeleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren